phaedie (phaedie) wrote,
phaedie
phaedie

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Fog fog fog

Kinda sucks but I'll get over this ever present fog outside and inside if it kills me.
Going to be shoutcasting in Jimmy's place tomorrow night as he's off on vacation.(tomorrow being Wednesday.)
Tune in @ www.akaradio.com @10PM-12AM EST 7PM-9PM PST 3AM-5AM GMT to hear what you want to hear.
Gotta new icon to complete my collection yet again.
Lick me is so much more fun than eat me. :D
Tags: aka
Subscribe

  • More feral kittens

    Silly feral kittens are silly and feral. The way I feel about kittens is weird, I like them and all but I honestly prefer the relationship one…

  • Feral Kittens & Mama Marissa

    The other day I took a video of three of the cages I go into regularly that have kitties in them that will be there for a while. They aren't sick,…

  • Yesterday morning

    This is how I start most of my Thursday mornings in the new aids trailer.

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments